Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Search our Collections
Search the entire library catalog!
Search over 2,000 eBooks and audiobooks and read instantly!
A digital library with instant access to more than 25,000 high quality eBooks, audiobooks, read-to-me books, videos and more.
Excellent Choices for Everyone!
Databases for Everyone
Scholastic's online literacy program for ages pre-K - 3 that pairs classic video storybooks with related nonfiction eBooks on topics such as Animals and Nature, Earth and Sky, People and Places, ABC’s and 1, 2, 3’s, Family and Community, Music and Rhyme, Adventure, and more. BookFlix reinforces core reading skills and introduces children to a world of knowledge and exploration. Read alouds with with word highlighting and interactive games. Some films and books are available in Spanish too!
Learn about people, places, nature, history, and science from videos and eBooks on topics such as American Indians, Ancient Civilizations, Farm to Table, The Civil War, Continents, The Thirteen Colonies, U.S. Government, Disasters, Earth Science, Experiments, Extreme Science, Nature, and many more.
Gale Kids Infobits
Elementary students in kindergarten through grade five will find age-appropriate content covering a broad range of educational topics such as animals, arts, geography, health, literature, people, social studies, technology, etc. Kids InfoBits includes full-text proprietary content from Blackbirch Press®, U-X-L, KidHaven Press™, and more! Content is continuously updated and provides interesting and important facts with connections to current and past events. 16,600 kid-friendly Images, charts, graphs, and videos.
POWER Library Kids
Thousands of digital magazine and journal articles, newspapers, photographs, pictures, charts, maps, and reference materials for children. Outside of school, use www.ccls.org and your public library card number to access POWER Library databases.
World Book Kids
Designed for students in elementary school and based on World Book's award-winning Discovery Encyclopedia, World Book Kids is a children’s learning website that includes thousands of easy-to-read articles, engaging images and illustrations, interactive games and activities, and teacher resources for children.